joel/debian/egenix-mx-base.git
4 years agoUpdate changelog master debian/3.2.8-1
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Update changelog

4 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes required)
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:25:04 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes required)

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.2.8'
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:24:22 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.2.8'

Upstream version 3.2.8

* tag 'upstream/3.2.8':
  New upstream release 3.2.8

4 years agoNew upstream release 3.2.8 upstream upstream/3.2.8
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:24:19 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.2.8

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.2.7-1
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Update changelog

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.2.7'
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:57:43 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.2.7'

Upstream version 3.2.7

* tag 'upstream/3.2.7':
  New upstream release 3.2.7

5 years agoNew upstream release 3.2.7 upstream/3.2.7
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.2.7

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.2.6-1
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 18:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Update changelog

5 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes required)
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 18:52:29 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes required)

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.2.6'
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 18:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.2.6'

Upstream version 3.2.6

* tag 'upstream/3.2.6':
  New upstream release 3.2.6

5 years agoNew upstream release 3.2.6 upstream/3.2.6
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 18:49:29 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.2.6

6 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.2.5-1
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:23:49 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Update changelog

6 years agoRemove lintian overrides again since they apparently no longer are needed
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:07:34 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Remove lintian overrides again since they apparently no longer are needed

6 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes required)
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes required)

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.2.5'
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:57:31 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.2.5'

Upstream version 3.2.5

* tag 'upstream/3.2.5':
  New upstream release 3.2.5

6 years agoNew upstream release 3.2.5 upstream/3.2.5
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:57:29 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.2.5

6 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.2.4-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 19:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Update changelog

6 years agoBuild with flags from /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk for hardening
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:27:52 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Build with flags from /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk for hardening

6 years agoAdd X-Python-Version control field
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:26:58 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Add X-Python-Version control field

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.2.4'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:26:13 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.2.4'

Upstream version 3.2.4

* tag 'upstream/3.2.4':
  New upstream release 3.2.4

6 years agoNew upstream release 3.2.4 upstream/3.2.4
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.2.4

6 years agoUpdate watch file to work with new upstream directory index page
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:25:28 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Update watch file to work with new upstream directory index page

8 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.2.1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:51:25 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoDrop obsolete fix-bad-python2.7-staticforward-check.patch
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:42:50 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Drop obsolete fix-bad-python2.7-staticforward-check.patch

8 years agoUpdate changelog
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:40:04 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/3.2.1'
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/3.2.1'

* commit 'upstream/3.2.1':
  Imported Upstream version 3.2.1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 3.2.1 upstream/3.2.1
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:36:49 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.2.1

8 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.2.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 19:20:49 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoNew location of PDFs
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 07:36:32 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
New location of PDFs

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agoWorkaround for bad usage of get_path("include") in Python 2.7
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 21:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Workaround for bad usage of get_path("include") in Python 2.7

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/3.2.0'
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 21:24:00 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/3.2.0'

* commit 'upstream/3.2.0':
  Imported Upstream version 3.2.0

8 years agoImported Upstream version 3.2.0 upstream/3.2.0
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 21:23:59 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.2.0

8 years agoAdd ${python:Depends} again
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:45:40 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Add ${python:Depends} again

8 years agoRemove unnecessary ${shlibs:Depends} for doc packages
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary ${shlibs:Depends} for doc packages

8 years agoAdd working debian/watch file
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:10:58 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Add working debian/watch file

8 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.1.3-5
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 20:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoAdd dependency to the python package since we have some scripts as well
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 20:19:16 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Add dependency to the python package since we have some scripts as well

8 years agoAdd small comments that the dbg packages are normally not needed
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 20:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Add small comments that the dbg packages are normally not needed

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 20:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

8 years agoAdd dummy watch file explaining why there's no watch file
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 20:05:16 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Add dummy watch file explaining why there's no watch file

8 years agoUse debhelper compat level 8
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 19:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Use debhelper compat level 8

8 years agoAdd build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 19:44:28 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Add build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules

8 years agoRemove unused ${python:Depends} and ${python:Provides}
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 19:39:07 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Remove unused ${python:Depends} and ${python:Provides}

8 years agoConvert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #616798)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 19:33:37 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Convert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #616798)

9 years agoUse ISO8601-style dates in description debian/3.1.3-4
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Use ISO8601-style dates in description

9 years agoSplit documentation into -doc packages
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:12:06 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Split documentation into -doc packages

9 years agoFix source format debian/3.1.3-3
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:02:47 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Fix source format

9 years agoAdd .gitignore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

9 years agoSome changes
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Some changes

9 years agoAdd binNMU changelog debian/3.1.3-2
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 21:14:42 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Add binNMU changelog

9 years agoAdded ${misc:Depends} requirements
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 20:57:17 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Added ${misc:Depends} requirements

9 years agoRebuild for Python 2.6 support
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 20:49:15 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Rebuild for Python 2.6 support

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.1.3-1 debian/3.1.3-1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 21:41:29 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 3.1.3-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 3.1.3 upstream/3.1.3
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:53 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.1.3

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.1.2-5 debian/3.1.2-5
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:11:28 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.1.2-5

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.1.2-4 debian/3.1.2-4
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 20:45:08 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.1.2-4

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.1.2-3 debian/3.1.2-3
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 20:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.1.2-3

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.1.2-2 debian/3.1.2-2
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 06:11:45 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.1.2-2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.1.2-1 debian/3.1.2-1
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 15 May 2009 18:23:21 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.1.2-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:46 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 3.1.2 upstream/3.1.2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:42 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.1.2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.1.1-1 debian/3.1.1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 15:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.1.1-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 3.1.1 upstream/3.1.1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:38 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.1.1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.1.0-1 debian/3.1.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 14:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.1.0-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 3.1.0 upstream/3.1.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.1.0

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.0.0-4 debian/3.0.0-4
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 15:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.0.0-4

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.0.0-3 debian/3.0.0-3
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 19:40:14 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.0.0-3

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.0.0-2 debian/3.0.0-2
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 19:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.0.0-2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.0.0-1ubuntu1 debian/3.0.0-1ubuntu1
Matthias Klose [Mon, 28 May 2007 10:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.0.0-1ubuntu1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 3.0.0-1 debian/3.0.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 18 May 2007 07:48:33 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.0.0-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:27 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0.0 upstream/3.0.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0.0

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.6-6 debian/2.0.6-6
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 16 May 2007 21:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.6-6

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.6-5 debian/2.0.6-5
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 20:13:36 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.6-5

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.6-4 debian/2.0.6-4
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 19:48:03 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.6-4

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.6-3.1 debian/2.0.6-3.1
Matthias Klose [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 01:55:45 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.6-3.1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.6-3 debian/2.0.6-3
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 14 May 2006 08:58:44 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.6-3

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.6 upstream/2.0.6
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.6