joel/debian/lyskom-elisp-client.git
3 years agoUpdate changelog master debian/0.48+git.20160707.372be663-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:30:47 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Update changelog

3 years agoHardcode package version in debian/rules since it's no longer available
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:26:55 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Hardcode package version in debian/rules since it's no longer available

3 years agoAdd Brazilian Portuguese translation (closes: #831300)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:21:50 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Add Brazilian Portuguese translation (closes: #831300)

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8 (no changes)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8 (no changes)

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.48+git.20160707.372be663'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:18:49 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.48+git.20160707.372be663'

Upstream version 0.48+git.20160707.372be663

* tag 'upstream/0.48+git.20160707.372be663':
  New upstream release 0.48+git.20160707.372be663

3 years agoNew upstream release 0.48+git.20160707.372be663 upstream upstream/0.48+git.20160707.372be663
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
New upstream release 0.48+git.20160707.372be663

3 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26-3
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 07:17:38 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
Update changelog

3 years agoCompensate for behavioral change in grep 2.23 (closes: #817772)
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 07:14:20 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Compensate for behavioral change in grep 2.23 (closes: #817772)

4 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26-2
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 13:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Update changelog

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 13:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes)

4 years agoMake build reproducible (closes: #777487)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:27:03 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Make build reproducible (closes: #777487)

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26-1
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:41:05 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Update changelog

5 years agoGet upstream version automatically
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Get upstream version automatically

5 years agoRemove obsolete patch
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:33:29 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Remove obsolete patch

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26'
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26'

Upstream version 0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26

* tag 'upstream/0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26':
  New upstream release 0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26

5 years agoNew upstream release 0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26 upstream/0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
New upstream release 0.48+git.20140815.afa49c26

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.48+git.20140704.9f19be20-2
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Update changelog

5 years agoAdd Italian translation (closes: #729794)
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:04:40 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Add Italian translation (closes: #729794)

5 years agoRemove obsolete conflict with emacs21 (closes: #665302)
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Remove obsolete conflict with emacs21 (closes: #665302)

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.48+git.20140704.9f19be20-1
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Update changelog

5 years agoUpdate URL of upstream sources
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:36:22 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Update URL of upstream sources

5 years agoRemove obsolete Lintian override
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:02:06 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Remove obsolete Lintian override

5 years agoAdd watch file saying that no watched URL is possible
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:19:56 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Add watch file saying that no watched URL is possible

5 years agoAdd recommended build-arch and build-indep targets
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:18:37 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
Add recommended build-arch and build-indep targets

5 years agoUse dh_prep instead of "dh_clean -k"
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:17:12 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Use dh_prep instead of "dh_clean -k"

5 years agoAdd description to xemacs_parse_time_fix.patch
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:16:36 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Add description to xemacs_parse_time_fix.patch

5 years agoUse debhelper compat level 8
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:43:06 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Use debhelper compat level 8

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:42:36 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5

5 years agoRemove dependency on emacs23 (closes: #754022)
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Remove dependency on emacs23 (closes: #754022)

5 years agoUpdate version
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 19:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Update version

5 years agoUpdate patch with new filename
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 18:59:20 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Update patch with new filename

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.48+git.20140704.9f19be20'
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:36:46 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.48+git.20140704.9f19be20'

Upstream version 0.48+git.20140704.9f19be20

* tag 'upstream/0.48+git.20140704.9f19be20':
  New upstream release 0.48+git.20140704.9f19be20

5 years agoNew upstream release 0.48+git.20140704.9f19be20 upstream/0.48+git.20140704.9f19be20
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:36:44 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
New upstream release 0.48+git.20140704.9f19be20

8 years agoUpdate to Standards-Version 3.9.2. debian/0.48+cvs20100715-3
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 29 May 2011 10:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Update to Standards-Version 3.9.2.

8 years agoAdd Danish translation.
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 29 May 2011 10:13:08 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Add Danish translation.

9 years agoStandards-Version 3.9.1 debian/0.48+cvs20100715-2
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 15:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Standards-Version 3.9.1

9 years agoRemove attempt to require gnus if xemacs is used; it doesn't work debian/0.48+cvs20100715-1
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 10:11:15 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Remove attempt to require gnus if xemacs is used; it doesn't work

9 years agoUpdate version
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:06:03 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Update version

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.48+cvs20100715'
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.48+cvs20100715'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.48+cvs20100715 upstream/0.48+cvs20100715
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.48+cvs20100715

9 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.0 with no changes
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 08:37:50 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.0 with no changes

9 years agoAdd Spanish translation from Ricardo Fraile
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 08:36:56 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Add Spanish translation from Ricardo Fraile

9 years agoBumped Standards-Version to 3.8.4 with no changes debian/0.48-14
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 14:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 3.8.4 with no changes

9 years agoDepend on emacs23 instead of emacs22
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 14:16:57 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Depend on emacs23 instead of emacs22

9 years agoSwitch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 13:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Switch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.48-13 debian/0.48-13
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 17:21:16 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.48-13

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.48-12 debian/0.48-12
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 3 Dec 2007 18:27:50 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.48-12

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.48-11 debian/0.48-11
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 21:00:09 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.48-11

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.48-10 debian/0.48-10
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 20:11:12 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.48-10

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.48-9 debian/0.48-9
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 19:19:32 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.48-9

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.48-8 debian/0.48-8
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 29 Jan 2007 19:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.48-8

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.48-7 debian/0.48-7
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 19:24:37 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 0.48-7

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.48-6 debian/0.48-6
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 6 Jun 2006 18:57:12 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.48-6

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.48 upstream/0.48
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:59:59 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.48