joel/debian/python-apsw.git
2 years agoUpdate changelog master debian/3.16.2-r1-2
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:50:45 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Update changelog

2 years agoRequire libsqlite3-dev 3.16.2 for building
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:50:23 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Require libsqlite3-dev 3.16.2 for building

2 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.16.2-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:36:23 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Update changelog

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.16.2-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.16.2-r1'

Upstream version 3.16.2-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.16.2-r1':
  New upstream release 3.16.2-r1

2 years agoNew upstream release 3.16.2-r1 upstream upstream/3.16.2-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.16.2-r1

3 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.13.0-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:23:09 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Update changelog

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8 (no changes)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8 (no changes)

3 years agoRequire libsqlite3-dev 3.13.0 for building
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Require libsqlite3-dev 3.13.0 for building

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.13.0-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.13.0-r1'

Upstream version 3.13.0-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.13.0-r1':
  New upstream release 3.13.0-r1

3 years agoNew upstream release 3.13.0-r1 upstream/3.13.0-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:20:18 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.13.0-r1

4 years agoNew upstream version 3.8.11.1-r1 debian/3.8.11.1-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 19:12:02 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
New upstream version 3.8.11.1-r1

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.8.11.1-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 19:11:03 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.8.11.1-r1'

Upstream version 3.8.11.1-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.8.11.1-r1':
  New upstream release 3.8.11.1-r1

4 years agoNew upstream release 3.8.11.1-r1 upstream/3.8.11.1-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 19:11:01 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.8.11.1-r1

4 years agoUpdate debian/watch file to new upstream location
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Update debian/watch file to new upstream location

4 years agoUse debhelper compat level 9
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:47:38 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Use debhelper compat level 9

4 years agoAdd patch from Scott Kitterman for bug#799272
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Add patch from Scott Kitterman for bug#799272

4 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.8.10.1-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Update changelog

4 years agoBumped Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:10:23 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes)

4 years agoRequire libsqlite3-dev >= 3.8.10
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Require libsqlite3-dev >= 3.8.10

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.8.10.1-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.8.10.1-r1'

Upstream version 3.8.10.1-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.8.10.1-r1':
  New upstream release 3.8.10.1-r1

4 years agoNew upstream release 3.8.10.1-r1 upstream/3.8.10.1-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.8.10.1-r1

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.8.6-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:31:06 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Update changelog

5 years agoRequire libsqlite3-dev >= 3.8.6
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Require libsqlite3-dev >= 3.8.6

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.8.6-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.8.6-r1'

Upstream version 3.8.6-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.8.6-r1':
  New upstream release 3.8.6-r1

5 years agoNew upstream release 3.8.6-r1 upstream/3.8.6-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:28:44 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.8.6-r1

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.8.5-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Update changelog

5 years agoRequire libsqlite3-dev >= 3.8.5
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:51:50 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Require libsqlite3-dev >= 3.8.5

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.8.5-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.8.5-r1'

Upstream version 3.8.5-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.8.5-r1':
  New upstream release 3.8.5-r1

5 years agoNew upstream release 3.8.5-r1 upstream/3.8.5-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.8.5-r1

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.8.2-r1-2
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 19:00:26 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Update changelog

5 years agoBuild-depend on libsqlite3-dev 3.8.2
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:58:35 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Build-depend on libsqlite3-dev 3.8.2

5 years agoRemove Google Analytics footer
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:22:57 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Remove Google Analytics footer

See http://lintian.debian.org/tags/privacy-breach-google-adsense.html.

5 years agoMove python3 debug extensions into python3-apsw-dbg (closes: #736775)
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:03:26 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Move python3 debug extensions into python3-apsw-dbg (closes: #736775)

Patch by Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>.

5 years agoHandle /usr/share/doc/python-apsw-doc symlink upgrade (closes: #736303)
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:41:27 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Handle /usr/share/doc/python-apsw-doc symlink upgrade (closes: #736303)

5 years agoNew upstream URL and license text
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 18:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
New upstream URL and license text

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.8.2-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:05:34 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Update changelog

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.8.2-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:21:00 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.8.2-r1'

Upstream version 3.8.2-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.8.2-r1':
  New upstream release 3.8.2-r1

5 years agoNew upstream release 3.8.2-r1 upstream/3.8.2-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:20:57 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.8.2-r1

5 years agoBuild-depend on libsqlite3-dev >= 3.8.1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 09:35:25 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Build-depend on libsqlite3-dev >= 3.8.1

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 09:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5

5 years agoNew upstream release 3.8.1-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 08:38:19 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.8.1-r1

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.8.1-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 08:31:56 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.8.1-r1'

Upstream version 3.8.1-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.8.1-r1':
  New upstream release 3.8.1-r1

5 years agoNew upstream release 3.8.1-r1 upstream/3.8.1-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 08:31:54 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.8.1-r1

6 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.7.17-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:25:00 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Update changelog

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.7.17-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:23:49 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.7.17-r1'

Upstream version 3.7.17-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.7.17-r1':
  New upstream release 3.7.17-r1
  New upstream release 3.7.17-r1
  New upstream release 3.7.17-r1

6 years agoNew upstream release 3.7.17-r1 upstream/3.7.17-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:23:48 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.7.17-r1

6 years agoNew upstream release 3.7.17-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:23:36 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.7.17-r1

6 years agoMinor cleanup
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:19:30 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Minor cleanup

6 years agoApply patch from Nikolaus Rath
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:14:55 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Apply patch from Nikolaus Rath

* Also build Python 3 package.
* Tighten build depends on libsqlite3-dev.

6 years agoNew upstream release 3.7.17-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.7.17-r1

6 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.7.16.1-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 18:41:24 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Update changelog

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.7.16.1-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 18:39:27 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.7.16.1-r1'

Upstream version 3.7.16.1-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.7.16.1-r1':
  New upstream release 3.7.16.1-r1

6 years agoNew upstream release 3.7.16.1-r1 upstream/3.7.16.1-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 18:39:25 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.7.16.1-r1

6 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.7.14.1-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 14:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Update changelog

6 years agoDon't symlink doc directory for python-apsw-doc to python-apsw
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Don't symlink doc directory for python-apsw-doc to python-apsw

6 years agoBuild with flags from /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk for hardening
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Build with flags from /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk for hardening

6 years agoAdd X-Python-Version control field
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:46:19 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Add X-Python-Version control field

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.7.14.1-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:35:42 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.7.14.1-r1'

Upstream version 3.7.14.1-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.7.14.1-r1':
  New upstream release 3.7.14.1-r1

6 years agoNew upstream release 3.7.14.1-r1 upstream/3.7.14.1-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:35:41 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.7.14.1-r1

6 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.7.14-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 16:47:20 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Update changelog

6 years agoRemove unreleased changelog
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 16:42:34 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Remove unreleased changelog

6 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.4
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 18:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.4

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.7.14-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 18:07:34 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.7.14-r1'

Upstream version 3.7.14-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.7.14-r1':
  Imported Upstream version 3.7.14-r1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.7.14-r1 upstream/3.7.14-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 18:07:33 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.7.14-r1

7 years agoUpdate changelog
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 14 May 2012 21:00:38 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Update changelog

7 years agoDon't let python-apsw-doc depend on python-apsw
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:31:51 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Don't let python-apsw-doc depend on python-apsw

7 years agoUse the min variant of jquery
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:40:01 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Use the min variant of jquery

7 years agoUse underscore.js from libjs-underscore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Use underscore.js from libjs-underscore

7 years agoUpdate copyright years from doc/copyright.html
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:30:30 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Update copyright years from doc/copyright.html

7 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:30:11 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.7.11-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:25:44 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.7.11-r1'

Upstream version 3.7.11-r1

* tag 'upstream/3.7.11-r1':
  Imported Upstream version 3.7.11-r1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 3.7.11-r1 upstream/3.7.11-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:25:43 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.7.11-r1

7 years agoDon't use defunct googlecode.debian.net redirector anymore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Don't use defunct googlecode.debian.net redirector anymore

8 years agoUpdate changelog debian/3.7.6.3-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:45:37 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/3.7.6.3-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:44:34 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/3.7.6.3-r1'

* commit 'upstream/3.7.6.3-r1':
  Imported Upstream version 3.7.6.3-r1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 3.7.6.3-r1 upstream/3.7.6.3-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:44:33 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.7.6.3-r1

8 years agoAdd build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:39:35 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Add build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules

8 years agoPass --install-layout=deb to "setup.py install"
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:38:23 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Pass --install-layout=deb to "setup.py install"

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

8 years agoUse debhelper compat level 8
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Use debhelper compat level 8

8 years agoConvert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #616991)
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Convert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #616991)

8 years agoAdd .gitignore
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:32:20 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agoRequire libsqlite3-dev >= 3.7.5 to build debian/3.7.5-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:43:05 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Require libsqlite3-dev >= 3.7.5 to build

8 years agoNew upstream version
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 16:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
New upstream version

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/3.7.5-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 16:08:07 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/3.7.5-r1'

* commit 'upstream/3.7.5-r1':
  Imported Upstream version 3.7.5-r1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 3.7.5-r1 upstream/3.7.5-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 16:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.7.5-r1

9 years agoPrepare for release debian/3.7.0.1-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 20:27:44 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Prepare for release

9 years agoActually include the doc-base entry in python-apsw-doc
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 20:17:17 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Actually include the doc-base entry in python-apsw-doc

9 years agoRemove asterisks from NEWS.Debian
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 20:12:39 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Remove asterisks from NEWS.Debian

9 years agoAdd debian/watch file
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 20:11:05 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Add debian/watch file

9 years agoNew upstream release
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:52:42 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
New upstream release

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/3.7.0.1-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:50:46 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/3.7.0.1-r1'

* commit 'upstream/3.7.0.1-r1':
  Imported Upstream version 3.7.0.1-r1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 3.7.0.1-r1 upstream/3.7.0.1-r1
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:50:45 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.7.0.1-r1

9 years agoUse correct section for APSW manual in doc-base entry
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Use correct section for APSW manual in doc-base entry

9 years agoDon't compile with debug information in the non-dbg package debian/3.6.23.1-r1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 12:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Don't compile with debug information in the non-dbg package

9 years agoStandards-Version 3.8.4
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 12:22:22 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Standards-Version 3.8.4

9 years agoChange to source package format "quilt (3.0)"
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 12:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Change to source package format "quilt (3.0)"

9 years agoAdd .gitignore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 12:19:22 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

9 years agoNew upstream version.
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 12:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
New upstream version.

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/3.6.23.1-r1'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 12:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/3.6.23.1-r1'