joel/debian/python-pysqlite1.1.git
5 years agoUpdate changelog master debian/1.1.8a-8
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:36:05 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Update changelog

5 years agoAdd X-Python-Version header
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:34:49 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Add X-Python-Version header

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:34:29 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5

5 years agoHandle /usr/share/doc/python-pysqlite1.1-dbg symlink upgrade (closes: #736302)
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Handle /usr/share/doc/python-pysqlite1.1-dbg symlink upgrade (closes: #736302)

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/1.1.8a-7
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:00:16 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Update changelog

5 years agoUse debhelper sequencer
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:59:31 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Use debhelper sequencer

5 years agoUse build hardening flags
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Use build hardening flags

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.4
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:54:09 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.4

5 years agoDon't explicitly search for libraries in /usr/lib (closes: #723508)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 17:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Don't explicitly search for libraries in /usr/lib (closes: #723508)

7 years agoDon't use defunct googlecode.debian.net redirector anymore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:22:56 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Don't use defunct googlecode.debian.net redirector anymore

7 years agoUpdate changelog debian/1.1.8a-6
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:59:31 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Update changelog

7 years agoIgnore space before non-modifying commands for auto-transactions
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:57:31 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Ignore space before non-modifying commands for auto-transactions

7 years agoUpdate changelog debian/1.1.8a-5
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Update changelog

7 years agoLet python-pysqlite1.1-dbg conflict with python-sqlite-dbg (closes: bug#641323)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:36:58 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Let python-pysqlite1.1-dbg conflict with python-sqlite-dbg (closes: bug#641323)

7 years agoChange priority to extra (closes: bug#641322)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:33:29 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Change priority to extra (closes: bug#641322)

8 years agoUpdate changelog debian/1.1.8a-4
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:32:08 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoSome spelling fixes in the sqlite module
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:58:44 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Some spelling fixes in the sqlite module

8 years agoUse "Section: debug" and "Priority: extra" for the debug package
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:55:36 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Use "Section: debug" and "Priority: extra" for the debug package

8 years agoCorrect upstream source URL
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:54:33 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Correct upstream source URL

8 years agoAdd watch file
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Add watch file

8 years agoAdd build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:53:37 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Add build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules

8 years agoUse source format 3.0 (quilt)
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:52:46 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Use source format 3.0 (quilt)

8 years agoPass --install-layout=deb to "setup.py install"
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Pass --install-layout=deb to "setup.py install"

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:36:35 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

8 years agoUse debhelper compat level 8
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:13:50 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Use debhelper compat level 8

8 years agoConvert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #617023)
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:12:23 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Convert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #617023)

8 years agoAdd .gitignore
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

Git-Dch: Ignore

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.1.8a-3 debian/1.1.8a-3
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 20:41:27 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.1.8a-3

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.1.8a-2 debian/1.1.8a-2
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 19:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.1.8a-2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.1.8a-1 debian/1.1.8a-1
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 22:34:48 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.1.8a-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:59:26 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.8a upstream upstream/1.1.8a
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:59:26 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.8a

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.1.7-2 debian/1.1.7-2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 18:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 1.1.7-2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.1.7-1 debian/1.1.7-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 8 Apr 2006 20:18:11 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.1.7-1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.7 upstream/1.1.7
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:59:24 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.7