Imported Debian patch 2.3.3-2 debian/2.3.3-2
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2007 20:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit1f6dd82028f8db6117e0f16cbb8e81b919fb7dc2
tree193564d33ca34fb0086736c93c278f285a417ac8
parent6faf2ca31d2c6e1bebbe81b87a77f4336b5a391a
Imported Debian patch 2.3.3-2
debian/changelog
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules