New upstream version
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit2a6cbabaa24ab9af36ef80da206897c0df69f455
tree06dd9d865a988d96bd9f947c7e5ecb6b209dac9c
parent053709636a104402b9f0b6f0f008b048f436a7c9
New upstream version
debian/changelog