Add patch that adds .pc to .gitignore
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:07:45 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit2d804082c5fabc7e9e45cca74a1c0ee7d011706a
tree20a8f7c52e73438b53697dec8129f078317db59a
parentee2a99d927339ba3572d07e73ee48802bb573d10
Add patch that adds .pc to .gitignore
debian/patches/ignore-.pc-directory.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series