Add missing ${misc:Depends}
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 May 2010 13:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 May 2010 13:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit4a9ca12472a48c41f49476bf83575953650e66e4
tree240e137bfafa5a6cd0e8146eb0f6a3f4912cc188
parent6e6fe35101c94aa45d1d54f7ec9779f1f5e6b2dc
Add missing ${misc:Depends}
debian/changelog
debian/control