Update changelog debian/2.6.3-4
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:20:17 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:26:14 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit674c33c68415f17e8ef9ed309b073ee1223ba414
tree034ed80347027a94849b847d789b76399a53b2f0
parentf117617f344e1826006e7694a1dd3f7472f7af06
Update changelog
debian/changelog