Imported Debian patch 2.4.1-1 debian/2.4.1-1
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 11:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:44:01 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit6de19d2d012cb84b65bf150927cd86e4d27a2627
tree2e5d16cbcb7c0362f976070a7546c968a4a75b0c
parent170f7ca94f18bb66a6214b8384ca73767939ef7f
Imported Debian patch 2.4.1-1
debian/changelog
debian/control