Imported Debian patch 2.3.3-1 debian/2.3.3-1
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2007 19:52:05 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit6faf2ca31d2c6e1bebbe81b87a77f4336b5a391a
tree8511564989f52ebbe2277084b65ee4ef4d2bb5f3
parent0a3187e2edacdda70c9a63bc028eef3b495bb3a7
Imported Debian patch 2.3.3-1
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/python2.3-pysqlite2.doc-base [deleted file]
debian/python2.5-pysqlite2.doc-base [new file with mode: 0644]