Some changes
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 May 2010 13:37:45 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 May 2010 13:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit760a43c2da6bcbdfc5e04500fe534060287a46aa
tree064acf8cebd0e55cc086e2b5bc4f60eb3b90e2e8
parentb3d43fd3a3de784f5a7fbbba2bfed033c8c1802f
Some changes
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/rules
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]