Convert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #617024)
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:13:46 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:15:51 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit80585b60ea4c80933b4018480481aa61de1bd9cb
tree46990487a7f02a00ad3f358bfdb709f64da1750f
parenta64aeb99eabf87ecebca88188b97ad05b1413bbe
Convert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #617024)
debian/control
debian/rules