Include searchindex.js in python-pysqlite2-doc package (closes: #678050)
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:43:23 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit8ae95df841bfedeadade3413b26d563cfca84a66
tree05a86e3f3add64827768a7fb9ca2f55701db9ab6
parent3abffb4534adb9fefccb3bf702aa19e8cfb385bc
Include searchindex.js in python-pysqlite2-doc package (closes: #678050)
debian/rules