Build with hardening flags
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit8bfe39f11196aa0e36e19c70164bb4e17a2b5348
tree916276d203cb14ee8edfcc2ead1910767c60d633
parent8ae95df841bfedeadade3413b26d563cfca84a66
Build with hardening flags
debian/control
debian/rules