Imported Debian patch 2.5.5-3 debian/2.5.5-3
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 20:05:32 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:05 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commitd61d1ded23b20e34ea1e8d785823e723e5154234
tree32d88c24fc7ff67257456491a633abf1c0fa2bee
parent75279c2c1b27e978d7df822fb14af4f98a278129
Imported Debian patch 2.5.5-3
debian/changelog
debian/control