Make build reproducible (patch by Juan Picca) (closes #789997)
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:19:43 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitf117617f344e1826006e7694a1dd3f7472f7af06
treeaa96d0dd14bd28a67fd76a0623fb22e7d0131dd3
parent134a4bf1ee04ad7078113165a12f509450c49d37
Make build reproducible (patch by Juan Picca) (closes #789997)
debian/patches/reproducible_build.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules
setup.py