Imported Debian patch 2.3.3-2 debian/2.3.3-2
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2007 20:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules

index 255aa6d..6644762 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+python-pysqlite2 (2.3.3-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Removed DH_COMPAT variable from debian/rules to fix Lintian warning.
+
+ -- Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>  Sun, 22 Apr 2007 22:05:55 +0200
+
 python-pysqlite2 (2.3.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release.
diff --git a/debian/compat b/debian/compat
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7ed6ff8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+5
index 4bc9bdb..8dace84 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,9 +3,6 @@
 # Uncomment this to turn on verbose mode.
 #export DH_VERBOSE = 1
 
-# This is the debhelper compatibility version to use.
-export DH_COMPAT = 5
-
 PYVERS = $(shell pyversions -r)
 
 build: build-stamp