New upstream version
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 05da137..0577b25 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+python-pysqlite2 (2.6.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream version.
+
+ -- Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>  Sun, 20 Feb 2011 16:53:13 +0100
+
 python-pysqlite2 (2.6.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream version.