Add missing ${misc:Depends}
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 May 2010 13:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 May 2010 13:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 50a2025..05da137 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,9 @@ python-pysqlite2 (2.6.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
   * Changed source package format to "3.0 (quilt)".
   * Updated Standards-Version to 3.8.4.
   * Don't compile with debug information in the non-dbg package.
+  * Added missing ${misc:Depends}.
 
- -- Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>  Sun, 16 May 2010 15:38:07 +0200
+ -- Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>  Sun, 16 May 2010 15:53:25 +0200
 
 python-pysqlite2 (2.5.5-3) unstable; urgency=low
 
index 9a68120..b18de5d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ Standards-Version: 3.8.4
 
 Package: python-pysqlite2
 Architecture: any
-Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, ${python:Depends}
+Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, ${python:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}
 Provides: ${python:Provides}
 Conflicts: python2.3-pysqlite2, python2.4-pysqlite2
 Replaces: python2.3-pysqlite2, python2.4-pysqlite2
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ Description: Python interface to SQLite 3
 Package: python-pysqlite2-doc
 Section: doc
 Architecture: all
-Depends: libjs-jquery
+Depends: libjs-jquery, ${misc:Depends}
 Description: Documentation for python-pysqlite2
  pysqlite is a DB-API 2.0-compliant database interface for SQLite.
  .
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ Package: python-pysqlite2-dbg
 Section: debug
 Priority: extra
 Architecture: any
-Depends: python-pysqlite2 (= ${binary:Version}), python-dbg, ${shlibs:Depends}
+Depends: python-pysqlite2 (= ${binary:Version}), python-dbg, ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}
 XB-Python-Version: ${python:Versions}
 Description: Python interface to SQLite 3 (debug extension)
  pysqlite is a DB-API 2.0-compliant database interface for SQLite.