Update changelog debian/2.6.3-4
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:20:17 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:26:14 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
debian/changelog

index 5ca8c8d..3cd35ce 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+python-pysqlite2 (2.6.3-4) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes)
+  * Make build reproducible (patch by Juan Picca) (closes: #789997)
+
+ -- Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>  Sat, 27 Jun 2015 20:20:15 +0200
+
 python-pysqlite2 (2.6.3-3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Don't use defunct googlecode.debian.net redirector anymore