Imported Debian patch 2.4.1-1 debian/2.4.1-1
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 11:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:44:01 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index efc7267..d673650 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+python-pysqlite2 (2.4.1-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release.
+  * Updated to Standards-Version 3.7.3.
+  * Capitalized Python correctly in descriptions.
+
+ -- Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>  Sun, 10 Feb 2008 12:25:38 +0100
+
 python-pysqlite2 (2.4.0-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Made Unicode string work as database parameter again. Closes: #454424.
index e9abc04..6d39b72 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5.0.38), python-all-dev (>= 2.3.5-11), python-all-dbg, python-central (>= 0.5.6), libsqlite3-dev (>= 3.3.8)
 XS-Python-Version: all
-Standards-Version: 3.7.2
+Standards-Version: 3.7.3
 
 Package: python-pysqlite2
 Architecture: any
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ Conflicts: python2.3-pysqlite2, python2.4-pysqlite2
 Replaces: python2.3-pysqlite2, python2.4-pysqlite2
 Suggests: python-pysqlite2-dbg
 XB-Python-Version: ${python:Versions}
-Description: python interface to SQLite 3
+Description: Python interface to SQLite 3
  pysqlite is a DB-API 2.0-compliant database interface for SQLite.
  .
  This package is built against SQLite 3. For an interface to SQLite 2,
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ Priority: extra
 Architecture: any
 Depends: python-pysqlite2 (= ${binary:Version}), python-dbg, ${shlibs:Depends}
 XB-Python-Version: ${python:Versions}
-Description: python interface to SQLite 3 (debug extension)
+Description: Python interface to SQLite 3 (debug extension)
  pysqlite is a DB-API 2.0-compliant database interface for SQLite.
  .
  This package is built against SQLite 3. For an interface to SQLite 2,