Some changes
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 May 2010 13:37:45 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 May 2010 13:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/rules
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]

index 130ad7d..50a2025 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+python-pysqlite2 (2.6.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream version.
+  * Changed source package format to "3.0 (quilt)".
+  * Updated Standards-Version to 3.8.4.
+  * Don't compile with debug information in the non-dbg package.
+
+ -- Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>  Sun, 16 May 2010 15:38:07 +0200
+
 python-pysqlite2 (2.5.5-3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Bumped build dependency on python-all-dev to >= 2.5.4. Closes: #551692.
index 5a1a4fd..9a68120 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.0), python-all-dev (>= 2.5.4), python-all-dbg, python-central (>= 0.5.6), libsqlite3-dev (>= 3.3.8), python-sphinx (>= 0.6.1)
 XS-Python-Version: all
-Standards-Version: 3.8.3
+Standards-Version: 3.8.4
 
 Package: python-pysqlite2
 Architecture: any
index 780de01..85ba203 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ build-stamp: $(PYVERS:%=build-ext-%-stamp) $(PYVERS:%=dbg-build-ext-%-stamp)
 
 build-ext-%-stamp:
        dh_testdir
-       $* setup.py build -g
+       $* setup.py build
        touch $@
 
 dbg-build-ext-%-stamp:
diff --git a/debian/source/format b/debian/source/format
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..163aaf8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+3.0 (quilt)