Use underscore.js from libjs-underscore
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:18:09 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
debian/control
debian/rules

index c0c3d67..1ec0a98 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ Description: Python interface to SQLite 3
 Package: python-pysqlite2-doc
 Section: doc
 Architecture: all
-Depends: libjs-jquery, ${misc:Depends}
+Depends: libjs-jquery, libjs-underscore, ${misc:Depends}
 Description: Documentation for python-pysqlite2
  pysqlite is a DB-API 2.0-compliant database interface for SQLite.
  .
index 885cb77..19629ff 100755 (executable)
@@ -63,8 +63,9 @@ binary-indep:
        python setup.py build_docs
        dh_installdocs -i build/doc/*
        cd debian/python-pysqlite2-doc/usr/share/doc/python-pysqlite2-doc && \
-               mv *.html *.js *.inv _static _sources html; \
-               ln -sf ../../../../javascript/jquery/jquery.js html/_static/jquery.js
+               mv *.html *.js *.inv _static _sources html && \
+               ln -sf ../../../../javascript/jquery/jquery.js html/_static/jquery.js && \
+               ln -sf ../../../../javascript/underscore/underscore.js html/_static/underscore.js
 
        dh_installchangelogs -i
        dh_compress -i -Xjson -Xtxt -Xjs