Convert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #617024)
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:13:46 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:15:51 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
debian/control
debian/rules

index aea054a..6cae261 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,7 @@ Source: python-pysqlite2
 Section: python
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.0), python-all-dev (>= 2.5.4), python-all-dbg, python-central (>= 0.5.6), libsqlite3-dev (>= 3.3.8), python-sphinx (>= 0.6.1)
-XS-Python-Version: all
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.0), python-all-dev (>= 2.6.6-3~), python-all-dbg, libsqlite3-dev (>= 3.3.8), python-sphinx (>= 0.6.1)
 Standards-Version: 3.9.1
 
 Package: python-pysqlite2
@@ -13,7 +12,6 @@ Provides: ${python:Provides}
 Conflicts: python2.3-pysqlite2, python2.4-pysqlite2
 Replaces: python2.3-pysqlite2, python2.4-pysqlite2
 Suggests: python-pysqlite2-doc, python-pysqlite2-dbg
-XB-Python-Version: ${python:Versions}
 Description: Python interface to SQLite 3
  pysqlite is a DB-API 2.0-compliant database interface for SQLite.
  .
@@ -59,7 +57,6 @@ Section: debug
 Priority: extra
 Architecture: any
 Depends: python-pysqlite2 (= ${binary:Version}), python-dbg, ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}
-XB-Python-Version: ${python:Versions}
 Description: Python interface to SQLite 3 (debug extension)
  pysqlite is a DB-API 2.0-compliant database interface for SQLite.
  .
index e241742..f12e9c8 100755 (executable)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ binary-arch: build install
        dh_testroot -a
 
        dh_installdocs -a
-       dh_pycentral -a
+       dh_python2 -a
        dh_installchangelogs -a
        dh_strip -ppython-pysqlite2 --dbg-package=python-pysqlite2-dbg
        rm -rf debian/python-pysqlite2-dbg/usr/share/doc/python-pysqlite2-dbg