Include searchindex.js in python-pysqlite2-doc package (closes: #678050)
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:43:23 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
debian/rules

index 310176c..c7dfe5b 100755 (executable)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ binary-indep:
        python setup.py build_docs
        dh_installdocs -i build/doc/*
        cd debian/python-pysqlite2-doc/usr/share/doc/python-pysqlite2-doc && \
-               mv *.html _static _sources html; \
+               mv *.html *.js *.inv _static _sources html; \
                ln -sf ../../../../javascript/jquery/jquery.js html/_static/jquery.js
 
        dh_installchangelogs -i