Build with hardening flags
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
debian/control
debian/rules

index b1d050a..c0c3d67 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: python-pysqlite2
 Section: python
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8), python-all-dev (>= 2.6.6-3~), python-all-dbg, libsqlite3-dev (>= 3.3.8), python-sphinx (>= 0.6.1)
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8), python-all-dev (>= 2.6.6-3~), python-all-dbg, libsqlite3-dev (>= 3.3.8), python-sphinx (>= 0.6.1), dpkg-dev (>= 1.16.1~)
 Standards-Version: 3.9.2
 
 Package: python-pysqlite2
index c7dfe5b..885cb77 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,6 +3,9 @@
 # Uncomment this to turn on verbose mode.
 #export DH_VERBOSE = 1
 
+DPKG_EXPORT_BUILDFLAGS = 1
+include /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk
+
 PYVERS = $(shell pyversions -r)
 
 build: build-arch build-indep