Undo Debian changes to upstream source
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 13:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 13:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
.gitignore [deleted file]
setup.cfg
setup.py

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 80c5ad8..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-*~
-.pc
index 731e079..607fda4 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.cfg
+++ b/setup.cfg
@@ -3,4 +3,4 @@
 #include_dirs=/usr/local/include
 #library_dirs=/usr/local/lib
 libraries=sqlite3
-#define=SQLITE_OMIT_LOAD_EXTENSION
+define=SQLITE_OMIT_LOAD_EXTENSION
index 71edf3c..4e9ad3d 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -65,10 +65,10 @@ else:
 
 class DocBuilder(Command):
     description = "Builds the documentation"
-    user_options = [("sphinxopts=", None, "sphinx options")]
+    user_options = []
 
     def initialize_options(self):
-        self.sphinxopts = ""
+        pass
 
     def finalize_options(self):
         pass
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ class DocBuilder(Command):
         except OSError:
             pass
         os.makedirs("build/doc")
-        rc = os.system("sphinx-build %s doc/sphinx build/doc" % self.sphinxopts)
+        rc = os.system("sphinx-build doc/sphinx build/doc")
         if rc != 0:
             print "Is sphinx installed? If not, try 'sudo easy_install sphinx'."