joel/debian/python-pysqlite2.git
4 years agoUpdate changelog master debian/2.7.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:22:33 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Update changelog

4 years agoUpdate patches after import of 2.7.0
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Update patches after import of 2.7.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

* upstream:
  New upstream release 2.7.0

4 years agoAdd patch that adds .pc to .gitignore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Add patch that adds .pc to .gitignore

4 years agoUndo Debian changes to upstream source
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 13:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Undo Debian changes to upstream source

4 years agoNew upstream release 2.7.0 upstream upstream/2.7.0
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 13:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
New upstream release 2.7.0

4 years agoUpdate changelog debian/2.6.3-4
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:20:17 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Update changelog

4 years agoMake build reproducible (patch by Juan Picca) (closes #789997)
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Make build reproducible (patch by Juan Picca) (closes #789997)

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes)
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:05:37 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes)

7 years agoUpdate changelog debian/2.6.3-3
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 08:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Update changelog

7 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:49:54 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3

7 years agoUse underscore.js from libjs-underscore
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Use underscore.js from libjs-underscore

7 years agoBuild with hardening flags
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Build with hardening flags

7 years agoInclude searchindex.js in python-pysqlite2-doc package (closes: #678050)
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:43:23 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Include searchindex.js in python-pysqlite2-doc package (closes: #678050)

7 years agoDon't use defunct googlecode.debian.net redirector anymore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:23:57 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Don't use defunct googlecode.debian.net redirector anymore

8 years agoUpdate changelog debian/2.6.3-2
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:24:08 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoExpanded descripiton of python-pysqlite2-doc
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:23:25 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Expanded descripiton of python-pysqlite2-doc

8 years agoAdd description of enable_load_extension.patch
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:21:23 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Add description of enable_load_extension.patch

8 years agoAdd build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:19:06 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Add build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:16:57 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

8 years agoUse debhelper compat level 8
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:16:45 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Use debhelper compat level 8

8 years agoConvert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #617024)
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:13:46 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Convert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #617024)

8 years agoAdd watch file debian/2.6.3-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 16:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Add watch file

8 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.9.1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:54:38 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.9.1

8 years agoNew upstream version
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
New upstream version

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.6.3 upstream/2.6.3
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.6.3

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.6.3'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.6.3'

* commit 'upstream/2.6.3':
  Imported Upstream version 2.6.3

9 years agoDon't try to move nonexisting .json files debian/2.6.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:58:05 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Don't try to move nonexisting .json files

9 years agoAdd missing ${misc:Depends}
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Add missing ${misc:Depends}

9 years agoConvert changes to patch
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:46:56 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Convert changes to patch

9 years agoSome changes
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:37:45 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Some changes

9 years agoAdd .gitignore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:36:06 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.6.0'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:32:11 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.6.0'

Conflicts:
doc/sphinx/conf.py

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.6.0 upstream/2.6.0
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.6.0

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5.5-3 debian/2.5.5-3
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 20:05:32 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5.5-3

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5.5-2 debian/2.5.5-2
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 20:59:44 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5.5-2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5.5-1 debian/2.5.5-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2009 20:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5.5-1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5.5 upstream/2.5.5
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5.5

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5.0-2 debian/2.5.0-2
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 08:14:22 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5.0-2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5.0-1 debian/2.5.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:04:12 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5.0-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:02 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5.0 upstream/2.5.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:01 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5.0

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.4.1-1 debian/2.4.1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 11:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.4.1-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:42:16 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

Conflicts:
src/connection.c

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.4.1 upstream/2.4.1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.4.1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.4.0-2 debian/2.4.0-2
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 22:14:41 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.4.0-2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.4.0-1 debian/2.4.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 3 Dec 2007 18:36:47 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.4.0-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.4.0 upstream/2.4.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.4.0

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.3-2 debian/2.3.3-2
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 20:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.3-2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.3-1 debian/2.3.3-1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 19:52:05 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.3-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

Conflicts:
src/cache.c
src/cache.h

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.3 upstream/2.3.3
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.3

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.2-2 debian/2.3.2-2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 29 Jan 2007 21:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.2-2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.2-1 debian/2.3.2-1
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 4 Jul 2006 09:08:53 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.2-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:36 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.2 upstream/2.3.2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:35 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.1-1 debian/2.3.1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 21 Jun 2006 06:34:04 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.1-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:35 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.1 upstream/2.3.1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.0-1 debian/2.3.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 18:30:03 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.0-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.0 upstream/2.3.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.0

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2.2.2-1 debian/2.2.2-1
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 09:35:31 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.2.2-1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2.2 upstream/2.2.2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:32 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2.2