joel/debian/python-pysqlite2.git
10 years agoAdd .gitignore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:36:06 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

10 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.6.0'
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:32:11 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.6.0'

Conflicts:
doc/sphinx/conf.py

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.6.0 upstream/2.6.0
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.6.0

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5.5-3 debian/2.5.5-3
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 20:05:32 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5.5-3

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5.5-2 debian/2.5.5-2
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 20:59:44 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5.5-2

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5.5-1 debian/2.5.5-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2009 20:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5.5-1

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5.5 upstream/2.5.5
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5.5

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5.0-2 debian/2.5.0-2
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 08:14:22 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5.0-2

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5.0-1 debian/2.5.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:04:12 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5.0-1

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:02 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5.0 upstream/2.5.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:01 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5.0

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.4.1-1 debian/2.4.1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 11:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.4.1-1

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:42:16 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

Conflicts:
src/connection.c

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.4.1 upstream/2.4.1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.4.1

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.4.0-2 debian/2.4.0-2
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 22:14:41 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.4.0-2

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.4.0-1 debian/2.4.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 3 Dec 2007 18:36:47 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.4.0-1

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.4.0 upstream/2.4.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.4.0

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.3-2 debian/2.3.3-2
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 20:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.3-2

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.3-1 debian/2.3.3-1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 19:52:05 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.3-1

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

Conflicts:
src/cache.c
src/cache.h

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.3 upstream/2.3.3
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.3

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.2-2 debian/2.3.2-2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 29 Jan 2007 21:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.2-2

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.2-1 debian/2.3.2-1
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 4 Jul 2006 09:08:53 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.2-1

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:36 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.2 upstream/2.3.2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:35 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.2

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.1-1 debian/2.3.1-1
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 21 Jun 2006 06:34:04 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.1-1

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:35 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.1 upstream/2.3.1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.1

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3.0-1 debian/2.3.0-1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 18:30:03 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3.0-1

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.0 upstream/2.3.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.0

10 years agoImported Debian patch 2.2.2-1 debian/2.2.2-1
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 09:35:31 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.2.2-1

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2.2 upstream/2.2.2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:32 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2.2