joel/debian/python-pysqlite2.git
4 years agoNew upstream release 2.7.0 upstream upstream/2.7.0
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 13:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
New upstream release 2.7.0

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.6.3 upstream/2.6.3
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.6.3

9 years agoImported Upstream version 2.6.0 upstream/2.6.0
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.6.0

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5.5 upstream/2.5.5
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5.5

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5.0 upstream/2.5.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:47:01 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5.0

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.4.1 upstream/2.4.1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.4.1

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.4.0 upstream/2.4.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.4.0

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.3 upstream/2.3.3
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.3

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.2 upstream/2.3.2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:35 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.2

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.1 upstream/2.3.1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.1

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.0 upstream/2.3.0
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.0

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2.2 upstream/2.2.2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:37:32 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2.2