Update changelog debian/1.0.1-9
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:52:04 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:55:24 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
commitc5c8eaa82121b5229d7427660a26b6734e046a74
tree0c0a4fd9394c9960ceec8d5852a47efd6425038b
parentbfcce8702cd4773f0349674cfdbf89a43f816ca1
Update changelog
debian/changelog