Pass --install-layout=deb to "setup.py install"
authorJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 11:12:57 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerJoel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
debian/rules

index e42d397..257110a 100755 (executable)
@@ -37,11 +37,11 @@ install-prereq:
        dh_installdirs
 
 install-ext-%:
-       $* setup.py install --root=debian/python-sqlite
+       $* setup.py install --root=debian/python-sqlite --install-layout=deb
        find debian/python-sqlite -name '*.pyc' | xargs rm -f
 
 dbg-install-ext-%:
-       $*-dbg setup.py install --root=debian/python-sqlite-dbg
+       $*-dbg setup.py install --root=debian/python-sqlite-dbg --install-layout=deb
        find debian/python-*-dbg ! -type d ! -name '*.so' | xargs rm -f
        find debian/python-*-dbg -depth -empty -exec rmdir {} \;