joel/debian/python-sqlite.git
4 years agoUpdate changelog master debian/1.0.1-12
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:55:39 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Update changelog

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes)
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:54:35 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes)

4 years agoRemove obsolete build dependency on python-support (closes: #786104)
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:53:36 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Remove obsolete build dependency on python-support (closes: #786104)

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/1.0.1-11
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 19:21:33 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Update changelog

5 years agoAdd X-Python-Version header
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Add X-Python-Version header

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5

5 years agoHandle /usr/share/doc/python-sqlite-dbg symlink upgrade (closes: #736301)
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:53:34 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Handle /usr/share/doc/python-sqlite-dbg symlink upgrade (closes: #736301)

5 years agoUpdate changelog debian/1.0.1-10
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Update changelog

5 years agoUse debhelper sequencer
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:26:10 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Use debhelper sequencer

5 years agoUse build hardening flags
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Use build hardening flags

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.4
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:32:02 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.4

5 years agoDon't explicitly search for libraries in /usr/lib (closes: #723509)
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 06:27:12 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Don't explicitly search for libraries in /usr/lib (closes: #723509)

7 years agoDon't use defunct googlecode.debian.net redirector anymore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:20:59 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Don't use defunct googlecode.debian.net redirector anymore

7 years agoUpdate changelog debian/1.0.1-9
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:52:04 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Update changelog

7 years agoIgnore space before non-modifying commands for auto-transactions
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Ignore space before non-modifying commands for auto-transactions

8 years agoUpdate changelog debian/1.0.1-8
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:30:23 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoSome spelling fixes in the sqlite module
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 12:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Some spelling fixes in the sqlite module

8 years agoUse "Section: debug" and "Priority: extra" for the debug package
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 11:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Use "Section: debug" and "Priority: extra" for the debug package

8 years agoUppercase Python in package description
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 11:48:04 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Uppercase Python in package description

8 years agoCorrect upstream source URL
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 11:45:05 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Correct upstream source URL

8 years agoAdd watch file
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 11:43:55 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Add watch file

8 years agoAdd build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 19:45:44 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Add build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules

8 years agoUse source format 3.0 (quilt)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 11:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Use source format 3.0 (quilt)

8 years agoPass --install-layout=deb to "setup.py install"
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 11:12:57 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Pass --install-layout=deb to "setup.py install"

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:21:37 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

8 years agoUse debhelper compat level 8
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 11:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Use debhelper compat level 8

8 years agoConvert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #617031)
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 10:40:32 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Convert from dh_pycentral to dh_python2 (closes: #617031)

8 years agoAdd .gitignore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 12:00:15 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

Git-Dch: Ignore

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.0.1-7 debian/1.0.1-7
Joel Rosdahl [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 20:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.0.1-7

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.0.1-6 debian/1.0.1-6
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 20:03:05 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.0.1-6

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.0.1-5 debian/1.0.1-5
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 18:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 1.0.1-5

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.0.1-4 debian/1.0.1-4
Joel Rosdahl [Wed, 14 Sep 2005 07:24:29 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.0.1-4

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.1 upstream upstream/1.0.1
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:36:35 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.1