joel/debian/tcputils.git
4 years agoUpdate changelog master debian/0.6.2-10
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 20:44:16 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Update changelog

4 years agoFix ioctl argument type in relay.c
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 20:42:40 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Fix ioctl argument type in relay.c

4 years agoFix unescaped minus in tcpbug man page
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 20:34:32 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Fix unescaped minus in tcpbug man page

4 years agoAdd man pages for binaries
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 20:25:20 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Add man pages for binaries

4 years agoEnable hardening
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 16:58:44 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Enable hardening

4 years agoAdd watch file
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 16:53:09 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Add watch file

4 years agoUse debhelper 9
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 16:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Use debhelper 9

4 years agoAdd .gitignore
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 16:41:09 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 16:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6

4 years agoConvert Debian changes to patches
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 16:34:56 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Convert Debian changes to patches

4 years agoSwitch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 10 May 2015 16:29:25 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Switch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.6.2-9 debian/0.6.2-9
Joel Rosdahl [Sat, 29 Dec 2007 10:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.6.2-9

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.6.2-8 debian/0.6.2-8
Joel Rosdahl [Tue, 24 Apr 2007 07:29:30 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.6.2-8

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.6.2-7 debian/0.6.2-7
Joel Rosdahl [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 20:18:55 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.6.2-7

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.6.2-6 debian/0.6.2-6
Joel Rosdahl [Fri, 28 Mar 2003 14:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.6.2-6

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.2 upstream upstream/0.6.2
Joel Rosdahl [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:36:15 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.2